The Mountain-Plains Business Education Association (M-PBEA) is an affiliate of the National Business Education Association.

Mountain-Plains Business Education Association

Recent News

M-PBEA Conference Info

Register now for the 2019 M-PBEA Conference, June 16-19, in Denver, Colorado!

Session Descriptions and Schedule 

Conferences Page

Notes & Quotes

The Spring 2019 Issue of the M-PBEA newsletter, Notes & Quotes, is now available.

Notes & Quotes Page

M-PBEA Journal

Call for Papers!

Submission Deadline: May 1, 2020

M-PBEA Journal Page

M-PBEA 2018 Award Winners

Lori Hauf, North Dakota, Leadership Award

Kyleigh Lewis, Nebraska, Rookie Teacher of the Year

Debra Wolken, Nebraska, Secondary Teacher of the Year

Kristina Wells, North Dakota, Postsecondary Teacher of the Year

Dr. Carol Wright, Texas, University/Collegiate Teacher of the Year

Dr. Marsha Bayless, Texas, Administrator/Supervisor of the Year

Kelly Lammers, Deputy Director at Nebraska Department of Banking and Finance, Contributions to Business Education


 Congratulations to  Marsha Bayless of Texas  NBEA 2019 Administrator of the Year  

NBEA Convention

April 7-10, 2020
Boston Marriott, Copley Place
Boston, Massachusetts